The Haidmaiden, Knights of the Old Republic

Just a quick character which came together in a few days: the Handmaiden, or Brianna, from the video game ‘Knights of the Old Republic 2’.

The Last Haidmaiden (Front) The Last Haidmaiden (Back)

The Last Haidmaiden (No hood)

She’s not finished, but I wanted to do a quick character and she seemed the best one I had at the moment.

While I’m not working on her anymore for the momement, at some point I’ll want to do a hair piece for her. I may also replace the hilt of staff. I’ve used a telescope piece, but I may change that to a lightsaber hilt. We shall see.

This entry was posted in Knights of the Old Republic, Star Wars and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The Haidmaiden, Knights of the Old Republic

  1. Seth says:

    I love your KOTOR figs! Is there any chance you will be posting decals for them?

Leave a Reply

