Project: Anakin’s Y-Wing Stafighter, Part 1

Been a bit lax these past few weeks, so here is a couple of screen shots of my recent project (okay I’m just copying the instructions):

Anakin’s Y-Wing (Front)Anakin’s Y-Wing (Rear)

It won’t have Anakin or Ahsoka once it’s completed, I’ve a Clone trooper around somewhere so I’ll probably stick in a couple of those. I may change the colour as well. Writing this post I’ve just noticed one of the pieces is not finnished (but not saying which), so I’ll have to fix that.

And for all you Mass Effect fans, I’ve been working on the krogan minifigure (the head is nearly complete) and a new asari headpiece. Maybe some pictures next time (and hopefully sooner than a few months).

This entry was posted in Official Sets, Projects, Star Wars, Work in Progress and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

