Some Work in Progress Minifigures

Not posting for a while, and I don’t really have anything fresh or new to show for it. I do however have some quick pictures of some of the minifigures that I’ve been working on (most of which aren’t finished yet).

Malak and RevanMission Vao (New)Kaidan Alenko (WIP)Kaidan Alenko (WIP2)

I’ve still got some work to do on them. I’ve gone too light on the skin tones for Darth Malak, his jaw piece needs to be textured, I’ve still Kaidan’s face to do and while Mission Vao is fine for now, no doubt in six months I’ll look back at her and redo the head band.

This entry was posted in Knights of the Old Republic, Mass Effect, Star Wars, Work in Progress and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

